We want to make using our website as easy as possible. Should you find it difficult to read this website please increase size of text button below to increase size of the website. You will find the preset accessibility options situated at the very top of the browser window and a more extenisve accessibility menu bottom left.

Increase size of text Close

Geographical Grouping

South West

Bournemouth Federation

Bristol Castle Federation

Bristol North West Federation

Dorset Federation

Gloucestershire Federation

Plymouth & South Devon Federation

Somerset Federation

The South East and London

Berkshire Federation

Chiltern & Castle Federation

Croydon Federation

East Hampshire Federation

East Kent Federation

East Sussex Federation

Hampshire North Federation

Hendon & District Federation

Isle of Wight Federation

Mid Hants & Wilts Federation

New Forest Federation

North Middlesex Federation

North Surrey Federation

Oxfordshire Federation

South Middlesex Federation

Sussex Federation

West Kent Federation

East Anglia

Beds & Central Herts Federation

Cambridge Federation

East Anglia Federation

South East Essex Federation

South Essex Federation

West Midlands

Birmingham Federation

North Staffordshire Federation

Shropshire & Mid Wales Federation

South Staffordshire Federation

West Midlands Federation

West Staffordshire Federation

East Midlands

Chesterfield & District Federation

Northamptonshire Federation

Nottinghamshire Federation

Yorkshire and the Humber

Airedale & Wharfedale Federation

Calderdale Federation

Leeds Federation

Rotherham & District Federation

Sheffield Cutler Federation

North West

Liverpool Federation

South Manchester Federation

Wirral Federation

North East

Darlington & District Federation

North Durham Federation

Sunderland & District Federation

The Nations

North Wales Federation

Northern Ireland Federation

Scottish Federation

South West Wales Federation