We want to make using our website as easy as possible. Should you find it difficult to read this website please increase size of text button below to increase size or the contrast background option for a version of the website with less pictures and black text on a yellow background.

Contrast Background Increase size of text Close

Calendar of Events for The Townswomen's Guilds

Choose a highlighted day to see the event for that day.

Click here for the booking form for individuals (Form 19). Please click here for the booking form for groups (19a)



Share this page:



Advertisement

Upcoming National Events

Monday elevenses
Starts: Monday, 18 January 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Monday, 18 January 2021 12:00:00

TiG - Writers group
Starts: Monday, 18 January 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Monday, 18 January 2021 15:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 19 January 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 19 January 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 20 January 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 20 January 2021 11:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 22 January 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 22 January 2021 12:00:00

Virtual 'Ask the Trustees' session
Starts: Friday, 22 January 2021 16:00:00
Ends: Friday, 22 January 2021 17:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 26 January 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 26 January 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 27 January 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 27 January 2021 12:00:00

Family History online group
Starts: Thursday, 28 January 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 28 January 2021 12:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 29 January 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 29 January 2021 12:00:00

Monday elevenses
Starts: Monday, 01 February 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Monday, 01 February 2021 12:00:00

Tig - Writers group
Starts: Monday, 01 February 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Monday, 01 February 2021 15:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 02 February 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 02 February 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 03 February 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 03 February 2021 11:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 05 February 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 05 February 2021 12:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 09 February 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 09 February 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 10 February 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 10 February 2021 11:00:00

Family History online group
Starts: Thursday, 11 February 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 11 February 2021 12:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 12 February 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 12 February 2021 12:00:00

Monday elevenses
Starts: Monday, 15 February 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Monday, 15 February 2021 12:00:00

Tig - Writers group
Starts: Monday, 15 February 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Monday, 15 February 2021 15:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 16 February 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 16 February 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 17 February 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 17 February 2021 11:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 19 February 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 19 February 2021 12:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 23 February 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 23 February 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 24 February 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 24 February 2021 11:00:00

Family History online group
Starts: Thursday, 25 February 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 25 February 2021 12:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 26 February 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 26 February 2021 12:00:00

Monday elevenses
Starts: Monday, 01 March 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Monday, 01 March 2021 12:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 02 March 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 02 March 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 03 March 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 03 March 2021 11:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 05 March 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 05 March 2021 12:00:00

International Women's Day 2021
Starts: Monday, 08 March 2021 10:30:00
Ends: Monday, 08 March 2021 16:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 09 March 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 09 March 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 10 March 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 10 March 2021 11:00:00

Family History online group
Starts: Thursday, 11 March 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 11 March 2021 12:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 12 March 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 12 March 2021 12:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 16 March 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 16 March 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 17 March 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 17 March 2021 11:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 19 March 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 19 March 2021 12:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 23 March 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 23 March 2021 15:00:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 24 March 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 24 March 2021 11:00:00

Family History online group
Starts: Thursday, 25 March 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 25 March 2021 12:00:00

Friday elevenses
Starts: Friday, 26 March 2021 11:00:00
Ends: Friday, 26 March 2021 12:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 30 March 2021 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 30 March 2021 15:00:00

Caring for Carers Conference
Starts: Wednesday, 31 March 2021 09:30:00
Ends: Wednesday, 31 March 2021 16:30:00

Whiteboard Wednesday
Starts: Wednesday, 31 March 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 31 March 2021 11:00:00

AGM 2021 - Scarborough
Starts: Wednesday, 16 June 2021 08:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 16 June 2021 16:30:00

Website design, development and marketing by Nexus Creative Ltd

We take your right to privacy and our legal responsibilities seriously please read our privacy statement to discover how we do this.