We want to make using our website as easy as possible. Should you find it difficult to read this website please increase size of text button below to increase size or the contrast background option for a version of the website with less pictures and black text on a yellow background.

Contrast Background Increase size of text Close

Calendar of Events for The Townswomen's Guilds

Choose a highlighted day to see the event for that day.

Click here for the booking form for individuals (Form 19). Please click here for the booking form for groups (19a)



Share this page:



Advertisement

Upcoming National Events

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 11 August 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 11 August 2020 15:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 18 August 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 18 August 2020 15:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 25 August 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 25 August 2020 15:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 01 September 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 01 September 2020 15:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 08 September 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 08 September 2020 15:00:00

6 'O' Meeting
Starts: Tuesday, 15 September 2020 10:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 15 September 2020 16:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 15 September 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 15 September 2020 15:00:00

NEC Board Meeting - September
Starts: Wednesday, 16 September 2020 11:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 17 September 2020 16:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 22 September 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 22 September 2020 15:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 29 September 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 29 September 2020 15:00:00

AGM 2020 - Scarborough Spa **NOW CANCELLED**
Starts: Wednesday, 30 September 2020 08:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 30 September 2020 16:30:00

NEC Board Meeting - October
Starts: Monday, 19 October 2020 11:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 21 October 2020 16:00:00

National General Knowledge Quiz Final **POSTPONED UNTIL TUESDAY 12th MAY 2021**
Starts: Thursday, 29 October 2020 12:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 29 October 2020 16:00:00

NEC Board Meeting - November
Starts: Monday, 23 November 2020 11:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 25 November 2020 16:00:00

National Carol Service 2020: Derby
Starts: Wednesday, 02 December 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 02 December 2020 15:00:00

National Carol Service 2020: Bristol
Starts: Friday, 04 December 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Friday, 04 December 2020 15:00:00

International Women's Day 2021- Stockport
Starts: Monday, 08 March 2021 10:00:00
Ends: Monday, 08 March 2021 16:00:00

Caring for Carers Conference
Starts: Wednesday, 31 March 2021 09:30:00
Ends: Wednesday, 31 March 2021 16:30:00

AGM 2021 - Scarborough
Starts: Wednesday, 16 June 2021 08:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 16 June 2021 16:30:00

Website design, development and marketing by Nexus Creative Ltd

We take your right to privacy and our legal responsibilities seriously please read our privacy statement to discover how we do this.