We want to make using our website as easy as possible. Should you find it difficult to read this website please increase size of text button below to increase size or the contrast background option for a version of the website with less pictures and black text on a yellow background.

Contrast Background Increase size of text Close

Calendar of Events for The Townswomen's Guilds

Choose a highlighted day to see the event for that day.

Click here for the booking form for individuals (Form 19). Please click here for the booking form for groups (19a)



Share this page:



Advertisement

Upcoming National Events

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 02 June 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 02 June 2020 15:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 09 June 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 09 June 2020 15:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 16 June 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 16 June 2020 15:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 23 June 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 23 June 2020 15:00:00

TG Midsummer’s Day Zoom Afternoon Tea Party
Starts: Wednesday, 24 June 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 24 June 2020 16:00:00

Everywoman Celebrating Women
Starts: Saturday, 27 June 2020 10:00:00
Ends: Saturday, 27 June 2020 16:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 30 June 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 30 June 2020 15:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 07 July 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 07 July 2020 15:00:00

NEC Board Meeting - July
Starts: Monday, 13 July 2020 11:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 15 July 2020 16:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 14 July 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 14 July 2020 15:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 21 July 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 21 July 2020 15:00:00

TG Zoom Quiz
Starts: Tuesday, 28 July 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 28 July 2020 15:00:00

National Crown Green Bowls Competition 2020
Starts: Friday, 07 August 2020 10:00:00
Ends: Friday, 07 August 2020 18:00:00

Caring for Carers *POSTPONED UNTIL SPRING 2021*
Starts: Wednesday, 19 August 2020 10:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 19 August 2020 16:30:00

6 'O' Meeting
Starts: Tuesday, 15 September 2020 10:00:00
Ends: Tuesday, 15 September 2020 16:00:00

NEC Board Meeting - September
Starts: Wednesday, 16 September 2020 11:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 17 September 2020 16:00:00

AGM 2020 - Scarborough Spa **NOW CANCELLED**
Starts: Wednesday, 30 September 2020 08:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 30 September 2020 16:30:00

NEC Board Meeting - October
Starts: Monday, 19 October 2020 11:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 21 October 2020 16:00:00

National General Knowledge Quiz Final
Starts: Thursday, 29 October 2020 12:00:00
Ends: Thursday, 29 October 2020 16:00:00

NEC Board Meeting - November
Starts: Monday, 23 November 2020 11:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 25 November 2020 16:00:00

National Carol Service 2020: Derby
Starts: Wednesday, 02 December 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 02 December 2020 15:00:00

National Carol Service 2020: Bristol
Starts: Friday, 04 December 2020 14:00:00
Ends: Friday, 04 December 2020 15:00:00

AGM 2021
Starts: Wednesday, 16 June 2021 08:00:00
Ends: Wednesday, 16 June 2021 16:30:00

Website design, development and marketing by Nexus Creative Ltd

We take your right to privacy and our legal responsibilities seriously please read our privacy statement to discover how we do this.